lifemanwalking
Mendut Temple, Magelang
  • Location

Food Court Mendut Temple, Mungkid, Magelang.


  • The story

It was the last day in Yogyakarta and gonna meet my friends from Scenic Route in Borobudur. We had an appointment to meet at 12 A.M. I drove my motorcycle early to get a breakfast. I took some shortcuts so I had more time for breakfast. I decided to eat Kupat Tahu near Mendut Temple. Kupat Tahu is a local food made with tofu, vegetables, boiled rice, with spicy sausage πŸ˜› I got Kupat Tahu only Rp. 8.000 and free mineral water. I hope can explain about the taste but I can’t do that. Out of my expertise πŸ˜€ I only want to say that is cheap and delicious for me who loves spicy. Time was running out and I went to Borobudur as my schedule.


  • Photos story
lifemanwalking
Took a rest for an exhausting day
lifemanwalking
Do you want a juice?
lifemanwalking
Food court in mendut temple, most of them sell Kupat Tahu
lifemanwalking
I love cat πŸ™‚
lifemanwalking
waiting……..
lifemanwalking
Ready to eat πŸ™‚
lifemanwalking
Mendut Buddhist Monastery just straight
lifemanwalking
Oh delicious…. πŸ˜›
