DCIM\100MEDIA
Domestic Enterance Gate

This is special section because I met another travel bloggers from Scenic Route. I write with different style as usually. Enjoy it ! ๐Ÿ™‚

My earlier story in Borobudur : Borobudur : UNESCO World Heritage Site

scenic_route_plate_blue-svg-e1440579209964

After got a breakfast (Kupat Tahu), I went to Borobudur. I came earlier and bought a domestic ticket for me. I sat down and waited my friends. My friend is Didac and Gloria from Spain, they are a great traveller and I thought I must learn from them. Sun was shining bright and hot, made my waiting felt so long. I really know Indonesian’s public transport not so good but that’s the interesting thing. They took public transport from Yogyakarta and I was hoping they enjoyed it. After 1 hour they finally came but……I counted them and they was 4 ! They came with another friends which they met in bus. I was so happy, know more peoples and got new friends.

We walked to the gate and they entered the international gate. I really enjoyed to talk with them, I got so much experiences, great stories, and funny things. Gloria was spending more time to took photos, she is great photographer and Didac talked so many things with me, I really loved to talk with him. Didac’s friends are Karmin and Agustinus. Agustinus is Karmin’s husband, they often speak Spanish than English but sometimes I known what they meant. Diadc showed me about their journey so far, their plan after leave Indonesia, and asked a question why Indonesian people very loved to take a photo with foreign people). Karmin got lost when she took a picture of temple. We tried to find her but not so good. Sometimes I laughed when Agustinus said “Karmin..! Karmin…!” with a loud voice ๐Ÿ˜€ I suggusted them to go to information center and Agustinus had the microphone and said “Karmin…..(with Spanish language)” haha for the second time I laughed. I didn’t know why I laughed, maybe it was very different way to call people.

It was getting hot and we ate lunch. We ate together and told everything. I really got confused when they started speak Spanish. Lucky me, Didac and Gloria translated it for me. They are very kind and they can count 1 to 6 in Bahasa ๐Ÿ˜€ They wanted to back to Yogyakarta and I helped them to get the bus. I was really sad, I hope to get more time to spend with them. Farewell time, we said thanks to each others and one by one of them hugged me ๐Ÿ˜› they leaved me alone in bus station. Funny things started, all of people in bus station asked me like : siapa mereka? (Who are they?) ; temennya mas? (Are they is your friends?) : and the most question on that day is : masnya guide ya? (Are you a tour guide?) ๐Ÿ˜€ I just answered them : Bukan, mereka temen saya (I’m not their guide, they’re my friends).

Borobudur – Scenic Route


  • Photos Story

DCIM\100MEDIA

DCIM\100MEDIA

DCIM\100MEDIA

DCIM\100MEDIA

DCIM\100MEDIA

DCIM\100MEDIA

DCIM\100MEDIA

DCIM\100MEDIA

