DCIM\100MEDIA
Ferris wheel, the favourite spot

  • Location

Sindu Kusuma Edupark (SKE)

JL. Magelang KM 2 (Jl. Jambon) Sinduadi, Mlati, Kab. Sleman, Yogyakarta.


  • Story of Sindu Kusuma Edupark

SKE has been an educational park in Yogyakarta since 20 December 2014. SKE is the best place for family recreation which serve so many attractions. Standing on an area of 7 hectares, makes it the right choice for recreation and relaxation.

Website : http://www.kusuma-edupark.com/


  • The Journey

My first week of exam just ended and I decided to get some refreshing in Yogyakarta. I ride my motorcycle from Banjarnegara started at 4 p.m. I saw about the place called SKE from a website has great destination. I arrived at 7 p.m after got lost for a while, I really want to thanks for google maps ๐Ÿ˜› it was helping me so much. The cost for parking was Rp. 2.000 and I walked to buy the ticket. I got the ticket for Rp. 15.000 and they gave me welcome drink ! They use electronic card for transaction in each spot, just like deposit money and I didn’t need to use physical money ever in this park (if we still have balance, we can exchange it for money as many as in your card in exit gate. Don’t forget to top it up before we try the facilities. On Sunday, SKE open form 10 a.m till 10 p.m. I can saw so many facilities and funny things like segway, carousel, cinema 7D, game arena, food court, and many more. I used the ccc to see SKE from the highest place, it was awesome and great view !

After that I entered the game arena. Don’t forget to get another card for use the facilities. I think the game arena doesn’t operate by SKE, just like another business in a place. That place was remembering me to my childhood haha ๐Ÿ˜› I played a Rally Tournament by Sega with a kid. I also tried doll catcher but I failed and failed again. I was so exhausting and want to back to my friend’s room near SKE. The exit way just great, there have traditional thingy and unique decoration, they really know how to get the visitors back again. I exchanged my deposit and gave back the card. All had done and the story did as well.


  • Photos story
DCIM\100MEDIA
Ticket, leaflet, & welcome drink
DCIM\100MEDIA
Spin cup
DCIM\100MEDIA
Carousel !
DCIM\100MEDIA
I never win this….bad
DCIM\100MEDIA
Checked my balance
DCIM\100MEDIA
View from the bottom
DCIM\100MEDIA
Inside the box
DCIM\100MEDIA
View from the top
DCIM\100MEDIA
Blue ferris wheel
DCIM\100MEDIA
2 cards in my hand
DCIM\100MEDIA
Let’s race !
DCIM\100MEDIA
Selfie ๐Ÿ˜›
DCIM\100MEDIA
Dino park ๐Ÿ™‚
DCIM\100MEDIA
It was closed because I late to register
DCIM\100MEDIA
Unique exit way
DCIM\100MEDIA
Great shop !
DCIM\100MEDIA
I like this shop ๐Ÿ™‚
DCIM\100MEDIA
Beautiful mural
DCIM\100MEDIA
mmmm…flush toilet
DCIM\100MEDIA
Life just for laugh
